## COURT - I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 18 OF 2016 & IA NO. 37 OF 2016

Dated: 24<sup>th</sup> October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

M/s Swami Power Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Uttrakhand Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Tarun Johri

Mr. Ankur Gupta

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan for R.1

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr.Manoj Kumar Sharma for R.2

Mr. Sarul Jain for R.3

## **ORDER**

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>04.01.2018.</u>

( I. J. Kapoor ) Technical Member ( Justice Ranjana P. Desai ) Chairperson

ts/ss